Tomorrow is February 1, and so a challenge begins

February dawns upon us tomorrow, and as I hate the cold winter months, I want something to distract myself. To drag me away from the freezing temperatures and snow that is supposedly going to fall (though there are birds chirping outside my window now and it will be 58 degrees F today, so what can I complain about).

That being said, I want to participate in this challenge: http://www.thehouseofsmiths.com/2012/01/photo-day-linky-party-announcement.html

While I probably won’t link back (who knows, maybe I will get into that), these photos are going to tell the story of my February. Not to mention give me a focus for the month. I’m looking forward to it.

M

One thought on “Tomorrow is February 1, and so a challenge begins

Leave a Reply

